This is the first time I’ve used this tool, and was pretty lost at first.  I completed the assignment, but Google Reader seems complicated for the sake of being complicated.  Hopefully this is something they will remedy in future updates.  Most of these feeds are full of things I don’t care to read; there is much searching involved when trying to find useful articles.  Using this in the classroom could yield positive results. I could see how having a list of useful feeds and such would be a great resource for students.

About CDillon2

Hello! My name is Chris Dillon and I am a student in TPTE 586 at the University of Tennessee. I have just completed a year long internship and will begin teaching in Knox county in August.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

